Food & Beverage · Fine Dining
Award-Winning French Fine Dining Restaurant
US
Price on requestasking
Multiple unavailableLast checked earlier · last checked Aug 22, 2026 · source date Aug 20, 202667% complete21
N/ACF multiple
Cash flow $109,091At a glance
Asking price
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Cash flow (SDE)
$109,091Est.
Estimated from listing text
CF multiple
Unavailable
Revenue
$1,075,823
Seller-stated
CF margin
10%
Market band
Multiple unavailable
Price: No reliable source figure found · Cash flow: Estimated from listing text · Revenue: Seller-statedData completeness 67% complete
- Asking price
- Cash flow
- Revenue
- Location
- Source link
- Last checked
Why it may be interesting
- Nothing in the published data stands out yet — screen the financials yourself.
What to verify
- Asking price not disclosed.
- Location is not specific enough for market comparison.
- Figures marked Est. were recovered from the listing text and should be verified.
Market context · Food & Beverage
Description
HS Listing ID-72340. Financial Overview. Net Profit (Net Income): $109,091.35. EBITDA: Approximately $250,000. Seller’s Discretionary Earnings (SDE): $253,358.81. Revenue: $1,075,823. Business Summary. Awa
Gallery
No photos published · Food & Beverage
Financials
Revenue
$1,075,823
Seller-stated
Cash flow (SDE)
$109,091Est.
Estimated from listing text
EBITDA
~$250,000
Source text mentions it; not normalized
FF&E
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Inventory
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Down payment
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Figures marked Est. were recovered from the listing text by BoringBuy and should be verified.
Business facts
- Years established
- Not disclosed
- Employees
- Not disclosed
- Listing type
- Not disclosed
- Reason for sale
- Not disclosed
- Seller financing
- Not disclosed
- Absentee owned
- No
- Real estate included
- No
- Franchise
- No
- Home based
- No