Food & Beverage · Pizzeria
Semi-absentee Pizzeria, Central, NJ – 10+ Years Established
NJ, USEst.
Price on requestasking
Multiple unavailableLast checked earlier · last checked Aug 22, 2026 · source date Aug 11, 202683% complete30
N/ACF multiple
Cash flow $126,000At a glance
Asking price
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Cash flow (SDE)
$126,000
Seller-stated
CF multiple
Unavailable
Revenue
$970,089Est.
Estimated from listing text
CF margin
13%
Market band
Multiple unavailable
Price: No reliable source figure found · Cash flow: Seller-stated · Revenue: Estimated from listing textData completeness 83% complete
- Asking price
- Cash flow
- Revenue
- Location
- Source link
- Last checked
Why it may be interesting
- Nothing in the published data stands out yet — screen the financials yourself.
What to verify
- Asking price not disclosed.
- Figures marked Est. were recovered from the listing text and should be verified.
Market context · Food & Beverage
Description
NDA Required for address** Gross Sales: $970,089/y. Net Profit: $126,000. Rent/CAM: $6,080/mo ($72,960/yr) COGS: $23,443/mo ($281,316/yr) Payroll: $26,000/mo ($312,000/yr) — includes partner salary of $
Gallery
No photos published · Food & Beverage
Financials
Revenue
$970,089Est.
Estimated from listing text
Cash flow (SDE)
$126,000
Seller-stated
EBITDA
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
FF&E
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Inventory
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Down payment
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Figures marked Est. were recovered from the listing text by BoringBuy and should be verified.
Business facts
- Years established
- 10Est.
- Employees
- Not disclosed
- Listing type
- Not disclosed
- Reason for sale
- Not disclosed
- Seller financing
- Not disclosed
- Absentee owned
- No
- Real estate included
- No
- Franchise
- No
- Home based
- No