Food & Beverage · Fast Food Franchise (Carl's Jr.)
11-unit Carl’s Jr. Franchise Portfolio | $858K+ EBITDA
US
Price on requestasking
Multiple unavailableDate context needs verification · last checked Aug 22, 2026 · source date Apr 30, 202633% complete9
N/ACF multiple
Cash flow undisclosedAt a glance
Asking price
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Cash flow (SDE)
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
CF multiple
Unavailable
Revenue
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
CF margin
Unavailable
Market band
Multiple unavailable
Price: No reliable source figure found · Cash flow: No reliable source figure found · Revenue: No reliable source figure foundData completeness 33% complete
- Asking price
- Cash flow
- Revenue
- Location
- Source link
- Last checked
Why it may be interesting
- Nothing in the published data stands out yet — screen the financials yourself.
What to verify
- Cash flow not disclosed.
- Revenue not disclosed.
- Asking price not disclosed.
- Location is not specific enough for market comparison.
- Figures marked Est. were recovered from the listing text and should be verified.
- Financial and listing data are incomplete.
Market context · Food & Beverage
Description
Opportunity to acquire an 11 unit Carl’s Jr. franchise portfolio with strong historical performance, demonstrated growth, and significant scalability potential. This established platform generated $15M in
Gallery
No photos published · Food & Beverage
Financials
Revenue
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Cash flow (SDE)
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
EBITDA
$858,000Est.
Estimated from listing text
FF&E
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Inventory
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Down payment
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Figures marked Est. were recovered from the listing text by BoringBuy and should be verified.
Business facts
- Years established
- Not disclosed
- Employees
- Not disclosed
- Listing type
- Not disclosed
- Reason for sale
- Not disclosed
- Seller financing
- Not disclosed
- Absentee owned
- No
- Real estate included
- No
- Franchise
- Yes
- Home based
- No