Health & Beauty · Pharmacy
High-volume Astoria Pharmacy – $8.5M Revenue
US
Price on requestasking
Multiple unavailableDate context needs verification · last checked Aug 22, 2026 · source date May 6, 202667% complete36
N/ACF multiple
Cash flow $2,066,866At a glance
Asking price
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Cash flow (SDE)
$2,066,866
Seller-stated
CF multiple
Unavailable
Revenue
$8,513,549
Seller-stated
CF margin
24%
Market band
Multiple unavailable
Price: No reliable source figure found · Cash flow: Seller-stated · Revenue: Seller-statedData completeness 67% complete
- Asking price
- Cash flow
- Revenue
- Location
- Source link
- Last checked
Why it may be interesting
- Nothing in the published data stands out yet — screen the financials yourself.
What to verify
- The structured revenue and the listing text differ. Verify the figure with the seller.
- The structured cash flow and the listing text differ. Verify the figure with the seller.
- Asking price not disclosed.
- Location is not specific enough for market comparison.
Market context · Health & Beauty
Description
HS Listing ID-71030. Financial Overview: 2025. Gross Revenue: $8,513,549. Gross Profit: $2,066,866. SDE: $873,898. 2024. Gross Revenue: $7,449,709. Gross Profit: $1,806,538. SDE: $916,492. 2023. Gross Rev
Gallery
No photos published · Health & Beauty
Financials
Revenue
$8,513,549
Seller-stated
Cash flow (SDE)
$2,066,866
Seller-stated
EBITDA
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
FF&E
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Inventory
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Down payment
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Every figure shown above comes from the source feed as structured data, except where the field says otherwise.
Business facts
- Years established
- Not disclosed
- Employees
- Not disclosed
- Listing type
- Not disclosed
- Reason for sale
- Not disclosed
- Seller financing
- Not disclosed
- Absentee owned
- No
- Real estate included
- No
- Franchise
- No
- Home based
- No