Food & Beverage · Seafood Restaurant

Ohio, Cleveland, Avon, Franchised Fast Food Restaurant

Cleveland, OH, USEst.

$285,000asking

PremiumDate context needs verification · last checked Aug 22, 2026 · source date Jun 25, 202683% complete11
6.8xCF multiple
Cash flow $42,000

At a glance

Asking price
$285,000
Seller-stated
Cash flow (SDE)
$42,000Est.
Estimated from listing text
CF multiple
6.79×
Revenue
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
CF margin
Unavailable
Market band
Premium
Price: Seller-stated · Cash flow: Estimated from listing text · Revenue: No reliable source figure foundData completeness 83% complete
  • Asking price
  • Cash flow
  • Revenue
  • Location
  • Source link
  • Last checked

Why it may be interesting

  • Nothing in the published data stands out yet — screen the financials yourself.

What to verify

  • Revenue not disclosed.
  • Figures marked Est. were recovered from the listing text and should be verified.

Market context · Food & Beverage

Description

$285,000 plus food inventory for the Ohio, Cleveland University Heights Seafood Restaurant Assets Only. The restaurant is currently generating an average of $42,000 per month, with a 65% gross profit margi

Gallery

No photos published · Food & Beverage

Financials

Revenue
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Cash flow (SDE)
$42,000Est.
Estimated from listing text
EBITDA
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
FF&E
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Inventory
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Down payment
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found

Figures marked Est. were recovered from the listing text by BoringBuy and should be verified.

Business facts

Years established
Not disclosed
Employees
Not disclosed
Listing type
Not disclosed
Reason for sale
Not disclosed
Seller financing
Not disclosed
Absentee owned
No
Real estate included
No
Franchise
Yes
Home based
No
Broker contact