Business Services · Franchise Business
Semi-Absentee B2B/B2C w/Strong Average Net Profits
US
Price on requestasking
Multiple unavailableDate context needs verification · last checked Aug 22, 2026 · source date May 14, 202650% complete13
N/ACF multiple
Cash flow undisclosedAt a glance
Asking price
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Cash flow (SDE)
~$125,000
Source text mentions it; not normalized
CF multiple
Unavailable
Revenue
$443,000Est.
Estimated from listing text
CF margin
Unavailable
Market band
Multiple unavailable
Price: No reliable source figure found · Cash flow: Source text mentions it; not normalized · Revenue: Estimated from listing textData completeness 50% complete
- Asking price
- Cash flow
- Revenue
- Location
- Source link
- Last checked
Why it may be interesting
- Nothing in the published data stands out yet — screen the financials yourself.
What to verify
- Cash flow appears in the listing text but is not normalized — read the description and confirm it.
- Asking price not disclosed.
- Location is not specific enough for market comparison.
- Figures marked Est. were recovered from the listing text and should be verified.
Market context · Business Services
Description
This SBA-approved, home-based B2B/B2C business is designed for semi-absentee ownership. Across 80 franchisees, average annual revenue is $443,000, with average net income of $125,000 from a single semi-abs
Gallery
No photos published · Business Services
Financials
Revenue
$443,000Est.
Estimated from listing text
Cash flow (SDE)
~$125,000
Source text mentions it; not normalized
EBITDA
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
FF&E
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Inventory
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Down payment
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Figures marked Est. were recovered from the listing text by BoringBuy and should be verified.
Business facts
- Years established
- Not disclosed
- Employees
- Not disclosed
- Listing type
- Not disclosed
- Reason for sale
- Not disclosed
- Seller financing
- Not disclosed
- Absentee owned
- No
- Real estate included
- No
- Franchise
- No
- Home based
- No