Health & Beauty · Fitness And Lifestyle Brand
High-Growth NYC Fitness And Lifestyle Brand 25,000+ Members
US
$72,319asking
Multiple unavailableLast checked earlier · last checked Aug 22, 2026 · source date Aug 4, 202650% complete13
N/ACF multiple
Cash flow undisclosedAt a glance
Asking price
$72,319
Seller-stated
Cash flow (SDE)
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
CF multiple
Unavailable
Revenue
~$118,000
Source text mentions it; not normalized
CF margin
Unavailable
Market band
Multiple unavailable
Price: Seller-stated · Cash flow: No reliable source figure found · Revenue: Source text mentions it; not normalizedData completeness 50% complete
- Asking price
- Cash flow
- Revenue
- Location
- Source link
- Last checked
Why it may be interesting
- Nothing in the published data stands out yet — screen the financials yourself.
What to verify
- The structured asking price and the listing text differ. Verify the figure with the seller.
- Cash flow not disclosed.
- Revenue appears in the listing text but is not normalized — read the description and confirm it.
- Location is not specific enough for market comparison.
Market context · Health & Beauty
Description
HS Listing ID-72319. $300,000 Asking Price. $643,626 2025 Revenue. $118,000 Adjusted Seller’s Discretionary Earnings. 25,000+ engaged community members. 700+ weekly attendees during peak season. NYC run an
Gallery
No photos published · Health & Beauty
Financials
Revenue
~$118,000
Source text mentions it; not normalized
Cash flow (SDE)
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
EBITDA
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
FF&E
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Inventory
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Down payment
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Every figure shown above comes from the source feed as structured data, except where the field says otherwise.
Business facts
- Years established
- Not disclosed
- Employees
- Not disclosed
- Listing type
- Not disclosed
- Reason for sale
- Not disclosed
- Seller financing
- Not disclosed
- Absentee owned
- No
- Real estate included
- No
- Franchise
- No
- Home based
- No