Food & Beverage · Cafe

$80k Net Income Cafe In Nassau County Plaza

US

Price on requestasking

Multiple unavailableDate context needs verification · last checked Aug 22, 2026 · source date Mar 4, 202667% complete11
N/ACF multiple
Cash flow $2,025

At a glance

Asking price
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Cash flow (SDE)
$2,025
Seller-stated
CF multiple
Unavailable
Revenue
$433,639
Seller-stated
CF margin
0%
Market band
Multiple unavailable
Price: No reliable source figure found · Cash flow: Seller-stated · Revenue: Seller-statedData completeness 67% complete
  • Asking price
  • Cash flow
  • Revenue
  • Location
  • Source link
  • Last checked

Why it may be interesting

  • Nothing in the published data stands out yet — screen the financials yourself.

What to verify

  • The structured cash flow and the listing text differ. Verify the figure with the seller.
  • Asking price not disclosed.
  • Location is not specific enough for market comparison.

Market context · Food & Beverage

Description

HS Listing ID-69917. Financial Overview. Annual Gross Revenue: $433,639.44. Average weekly sales: $8,339.22 and increasing. Net Income: 2025 net profit: $72,439.43. 2026 projected net profit approx $80,000

Gallery

No photos published · Food & Beverage

Financials

Revenue
$433,639
Seller-stated
Cash flow (SDE)
$2,025
Seller-stated
EBITDA
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
FF&E
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Inventory
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Down payment
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found

Every figure shown above comes from the source feed as structured data, except where the field says otherwise.

Business facts

Years established
Not disclosed
Employees
Not disclosed
Listing type
Not disclosed
Reason for sale
Not disclosed
Seller financing
Not disclosed
Absentee owned
No
Real estate included
No
Franchise
No
Home based
No
Broker contact