Health & Beauty · Health Focused Franchise
Semi-Absentee 3-Unit Franchise Package — $316K Owner Earnings
US
Price on requestasking
Multiple unavailableDate context needs verification · last checked Aug 22, 2026 · source date Jul 9, 202667% complete33
N/ACF multiple
Cash flow $316,000At a glance
Asking price
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Cash flow (SDE)
$316,000Est.
Estimated from listing text
CF multiple
Unavailable
Revenue
$1,500,000Est.
Estimated from listing text
CF margin
21%
Market band
Multiple unavailable
Price: No reliable source figure found · Cash flow: Estimated from listing text · Revenue: Estimated from listing textData completeness 67% complete
- Asking price
- Cash flow
- Revenue
- Location
- Source link
- Last checked
Why it may be interesting
- Nothing in the published data stands out yet — screen the financials yourself.
What to verify
- Asking price not disclosed.
- Location is not specific enough for market comparison.
- Figures marked Est. were recovered from the listing text and should be verified.
Market context · Health & Beauty
Description
SEMI-ABSENTEE 3-UNIT PACKAGE — three branded health-focused franchise locations throwing off approximately $316,000 in combined owner earnings on nearly $1.5 million in revenue, offered together at just $7
Gallery
No photos published · Health & Beauty
Financials
Revenue
$1,500,000Est.
Estimated from listing text
Cash flow (SDE)
$316,000Est.
Estimated from listing text
EBITDA
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
FF&E
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Inventory
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Down payment
Not disclosed
No reliable source figure found
Figures marked Est. were recovered from the listing text by BoringBuy and should be verified.
Business facts
- Years established
- Not disclosed
- Employees
- Not disclosed
- Listing type
- Not disclosed
- Reason for sale
- Not disclosed
- Seller financing
- Not disclosed
- Absentee owned
- No
- Real estate included
- No
- Franchise
- Yes
- Home based
- No